We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


Absys Records present deep music release, compilation signed with the mysterious title "Missing Fragments". Mini digital LP brings again fresh wave on the label where U are able to discover new artists who deliver essence of deep drum and bass music. Beautiful journey into kosmo:nomic space, between solar system and time proves mystical theory of love infinity to music. Massive team from Italy, Germany, Poland, Belarus, UK, USA and Ireland make this project more special and exceptional. Welcome to join the kaleidoscope of "Missing Fragments", where the vibe perfectly fits into your perception of the world of musical puzzles and where the sound reality lost own behaviours.


from Missing Fragments, released April 23, 2012
Written, produced & arranged by Eryk Otlewski
Distributed by Triple Vision
Mastered by Pavel Belaus
Design by Jakub Kotylak


all rights reserved



Absys Records Dublin, Ireland

Based in Dublin, Absys Records has been championing the deep, futuristic sounds of atmospheric electronic music since its birth in 2008.

contact / help

Contact Absys Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Absys Records, you may also like: