Hidden Element - Together

by Absys Records

supported by


Call it futurestep. Call it deepstep. Call it autonomic. Call it whatever you wish, but one thing is for sure – Hidden Element hailing straight from Kiev, Ukraine fail to make their music disappoint. With a fresh take on electronic sounds ranging from breathtaking beatless layers to +/- 170 BPM heavy hitters, these two have been making waves in the industry for some time already, releasing on 22:22, Alphacut, Med School, Pinecone Moonshine, and Translation – to name a few. But it is Absys Records that is the home for their full-length album entitled “Together”. The release is a collection of 13 amazing pieces of work, each hitting a slightly different tone, but making a wonderfully coherent whole. An entity that is enjoyed best when all of its components are played together, as the title suggests. The album focuses in majority on a rather home-listening experience, with tracks like “Aura” or “The night” setting the pace for a pleasant evening chill and boosting the laid-back mood even further with “Quite Place” or “Without U” - both infused with lovely vocals – that can serve well as modern-day lullabies. But there are also more lively accents (“Long way home”, “Who knows”), traces of live instrumentation (“The next day”), or ambient (“Bridge”). All in all, you get a fantastic cross-section of contemporary electronic music, a masterfully composed package of nothing but pure listening pleasure.


released November 25, 2016

Written,produced and arranged by

01. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov
02. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov. Bass by Klym Lysiuk
03. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov
04. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov. Vocal & lyrics by Kiyomi Yamashita
05. Igor Kirilenko, Nil Tarasov & Daniel Marin
06. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov
07. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov
08. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov
09. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov. Vocal & lyrics by John LaMonica
10. Igor Kirilenko and Nil Tarasov
11. Igor Kirilenko, Nil Tarasov & Pavel Kuzmin
12. Igor Kirilenko, Nil Tarasov & Alexander Pavlenko
Vocal & lyrics by Scoda Galina
13. Igor Kirilenko & Nil Tarasov. Bass by Klym Lysiuk
Drums by Artur Spivak

Artwork & layout by Vadim Uvazhny
Release words by Adrian Sikora
Distributed by Triple Vision
Mastered by Water Drips




all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist


Absys Records Dublin, Ireland

Based in Dublin, Absys Records has been championing the deep, futuristic sounds of atmospheric electronic music since its birth in 2008.

contact / help

Contact Absys Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Track Name: Hidden Element feat Kiyomi - Without You
Track Name: Hidden Element feat John LaMonica - The Next Day
Track Name: Hidden Element & Sunchase feat Scoda Galina - Quiet Place
We are wasting it for nothing

All the time that we stand
All the time we complain
We are wasting’ it for nothing
As if we are taking bane

All the time we’re on the way
All the time we aсquire grace
We fill everything with love
Finally we find a place